FULL-LINE SUPPORT

MORE SERVICE

We know that our machines operate in the most challenging environments. Therefore, service has always been one of our top priorities. Our experienced service teams support our customers in all aspects of maintenance and repairs, and discuss options for modifications and retrofits – throughout the life cycle of our machines.

During our regular office hours, you can reach us via our service hotline +49 271 401-3000.

item.alt

Our service teams are within easy reach of our customers the world over, thanks to our global network with branches in the USA, Russia, India, South Africa, China and Japan, in addition to our headquarters in Siegen, Germany.

We also use Augmented Reality to support our customers and operators of our machines “live” from our facilities in Siegen.

Via our service portal “D&D Connect”, we integrate our machines and support activities into our customers’ digital worlds. From this, our customers benefit from enhanced information, optimized planning, highest machine availability and efficient processes. 

With D&D Connect our customers are among the pioneers on the way to the Internet of Things.
 

MAINTENANCE PORTAL

How is my machine doing?

 

Read Story

Contact

item.alt

Tim Haida

T +49 271 401 4387
tim.haida@dango-dienenthal.de

Sales Manager Service

Leistungen

MORE SERVICE

Da wir wissen, dass unsere Maschinen unter herausforderndsten Bedingungen arbeiten, hat der Kundendienst bei uns seit jeher hohe Bedeutung. Erfahrene Mitarbeiter stehen unseren Kunden bei allen Fragen zu Wartung und Reparatur, Modifikation und Retrofit zur Seite – ein Maschinenleben lang. 

Unsere Service-Hotline ist unter +49 271 401-3000 zu unseren üblichen Geschäftszeiten erreichbar.

item.alt

Vom Firmen-Stammsitz in Siegen und von den Service-Stützpunkten in den USA, Russland, Indien, Südafrika, China und Japan aus sind die Mitarbeiter unseres weltweiten Service-Netzwerkes nah an den Kunden.

Mit einigen Kunden nutzen wir bereits Augmented Reality und unterstützen die Anwender von Siegen aus „life“ vor Ort.

Das Wartungsportal D&D Connect bindet unsere Maschinen und den Service in die digitale Welt unserer Kunden ein. Das Ergebnis: mehr Information, optimale Planung, höchste Verfügbarkeit, effiziente Abläufe. Mit D&D Connect zählen unsere Kunden zu den Vorreitern auf dem Weg zum Internet-of-Things.
 

WARTUNGSPORTAL

Wie geht es meiner Maschine

 

Zur Story

ANSPRECHPARTNER

item.alt

Tim Haida

T +49 271 401 4387
tim.haida@dango-dienenthal.de

Sales Manager Service